» » Various - A Trip To Progressive Music
Various - A Trip To Progressive Music download free

Various - A Trip To Progressive Music download free

MP3 1814 mb. | FLAC 1841 mb.

Singer: Various
Album title: A Trip To Progressive Music
Released: 2005
Style: Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: MPC RA MP4 ASF AA AAC DXD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Pink Floyd Main Theme [from Lp "More"]
1.02 Paul Van Dyk Times Of Our Lives
Featuring – Vega 4
1.03 Mike Koglin The Silence (Tekara Remix 1998)
Remix – Matt Darey
1.04 Kraftwerk Trans Europe Express
1.05 Primal Scream Feat. Kate Moss Some Velvet Morning (New Version Extended Mix)
1.06 Alex Dolby Psiko Garden
1.07 Laurent Garnier The Man With The Red Face
1.08 Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass Need To Feel Loved (Radio Edit)
1.09 Brian Eno - David Byrne Regiment
1.10 Velvet Underground* + Nico All Tomorrow's Parties (Album Version)
2.01 Simple Minds Theme For Great Cities
2.02 Mantronix King Of The Beats
2.03 Dj Tiesto* Ancient History
2.04 Mojado Feat. Mr. Sam Naranja (Mr. Sam Version)
2.05 Three Drives Carrera 2
2.06 Dj Tiesto* Flight 643
2.07 Brian Eno Alternative 3


  • Compiled By – Christos Kalopitas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094633147027